Albert Vinasco
Gabriel: For Thee I Pray

Gabriel's 3rd studio album, "For Thee I Pray" continues Gabriel's forray into the unknown, spiritual and gothic themes. Features the award winning song "Hounds From Heaven".

1: After The Fall
2: Hounds From Heaven
3: Forbidden Fruit
4: Long Journey Home
5: God Save The King
6: A New Day Dawn
7: Hallowed Be Thy Name
8: Falling Off The Edge
9: The Dark Chapel
10: For Thee I Pray