Albert Vinasco
Gabriel: Requiem Aeternam

"Requiem Aeternam" is Gabriel's second studio album release. Hot off the online success of their debut self-titled album, Gabriel takes their unique style to new progressive heights while they explore new dimensions of death, life, love and sorrow.

Gabriel features the guitar work, arrangements and studio production of Albert Vinasco and the amazing vocals of Sally Elsey. Together these two song writers combine soft and hard to create their most memorable release to date.

1: Requiem Aeternam
2: Dangerous Obsession
3: Future Shock
4: The Moment
5: Under The Sun
6: Your Cold Embrace
7: Who Can Say
8: At The Crossing
9: Symphonic Dreams
10: Deadly Sin
11: Temptation