Albert Vinasco
The Calling

AV explores new ambient sound environments, rhythms and tones in his latest solo CD.

"The Calling" will be released November 1, 2009 and will be available at the following online stores: iTunes, Rhapsody, iLike, Napster, MusicNet, eMusic, Sony Connect, Groupie Tunes, Amazon MP3,, ShockHound and Amie Street.

1: The Calling
2: Beyond The Highlands
3: Waiting For The Sword To Fall
4: Throw Down
5: Night Flight
6: Mind's Eye
7: Globe Trotter
8: Mid Day Mind Dream
9: Catch It While You Can
10: Somewhere, Someday